Oh yeah, I have a blog

Oh yeah, I have a blog.. that I think about often but don’t make time for. Why? There are many, many reasons -mainly because I don’t make time for it. I do find many things Interesting, sometimes on a daily.

I mainly, wanted this blog to track my progress, if you will, for the small artsy/craftsy things my hands find themselves in. Will I write about deep insights and other intellectual musings, I’m not so sure. I guess I think those things are better left said in person.  However, I’m a stay at home Mama, who doesnt get to talk to many adults as often as when I was a working Mama. So, one may find my deep insights, rather, what’s on my mind here.

~Mrs. Mama

Leave a Reply

