Mommyhood

So… blogging, eh?

During the day, I have all these quirky, story-type thoughts in my head I’d like to write on my blog. But when I actually get the time to sit down at the laptop (because it’s ridiculous to blog on my phone) my mind draws a _____________. Maybe some day, but not today. 

It’s 12:08am.

The baby (#4) just went to sleep about 20 minutes or so ago. Before that I’d just gotten around to my shower after, sitting next to baby (#3) girl’s bedside for about 20 minutes or so.

And now my mind is still drawing a _____________.

So, goodnight.

Leave a Reply

